IDX Vendor List | REcolorado Members

REcolorado IDX Vendor List

REcolorado Professionals


REcolorado is proud to offer its members the ability to enhance their agent websites with IDX. Adding IDX to your website gives consumers the ability to perform property searches on Active, Pending, and Closed listings and more. To ensure the most current and complete information is displayed on agent sites, REcolorado uses Real Estate Transaction (RETS) and Trestle Web API feeds, both proven methods to facilitate data transfer, with updates as often as every 15 minutes. The REcolorado partners shown below are approved IDX vendors for REcolorado customers.

Another way to add a property search to your agent site is by using a framed-in solution. REcolorado's IDX Frame gives you the ability to add map-based search directly to your website. Take a look at REcolorado's IDX Framed solution for Participants and Associates to learn more.

1 Park Place 1parkplace.com  idx@parkplace.com 
AgentImpress agentimpress.com amanda@agentimpress.me
AgentJet agentjet.com  support@agentjet.com 
All Star barcoderealty.com  sf@barcodepublicity.com 
Automabots automabots.com info@automabots.com
Back Agent backagent.com  idx@backagent.com 
Blue Roof 360 blueroof360.com  support@blueroof360.com 
BOOJ activewebsite.com  ori@activewebsite.com 
Boomtown boomtownroi.com  info@boomtownroi.com 
Boston Logic bostonlogic.com mls@bostonlogic.com 
Buying Buddy mybuyingbuddy.com  info@buyingbuddy.com 
Chime chime.me matt@chimeinc.com
Colorproductive colorproductive.com Troy.lucero@colorproductive.com
Commissions Inc. commissionsinc.com  Brenda@commissionsinc.com 
Constellation Web Solutions constellationsws.com  brokersolution@constellationws.com 
Corelogic corelogic.com  bwilliams@corelogic.com 
Counsulnet Computing Inc. consultnet.com  idxadmin@counselnet.com 
Delta Media deltamediagroup.com
Denver Home Group LLC   aaron@technikco.com   
DPI Showcase Web Sites dpishowcase.com markw@dpi-miami.com
Fire Point firepoint.net  Andrew@firepoint.net 
Gabriels gabriels.net mlsagreements@gabriels.net
GeoDigs.com geodigs.com support@geodigs.com
Hillside Technology myhomecards.com  info@hillside-tech.com 
Home Junction, Inc. homejunction.com  idx@homejunction.com 
Homes Media connect.homes.com/agents/homes-connect/  mlscompliancygroup@homes.com 
Homespotter homespotter.com  sales@homespotter.com 
Househunt, Inc. househunt.com  idx@househunt.com 
Huntsville PR huntsvillepr.com  huntsvillepr@gmail.com 
IDC Global idcglobal.com drewclark@idcglobal.com
IDX, Inc. idxbroker.com  info@idxbroker.com 
IFoundAgent ifoundagent.com dale@ifoundagent.com
iHomefinder ihomefinder.com  sales@ihomefinder.com 
iHOUSEweb ihouseweb.com  ihousemls@ihouseweb.com 
imageSurge, Inc. imagesurge.com  sales@imagesurge.com 
Inside Real Estate insiderealestate.com  kjaskousen@inside-real-estate.com 
Knowledge Group, Inc., The caysystems.com drmave@tkgi.com 
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies lwolf.com  listingdata@lwolf.com 
Magnetic Digital LLC magneticdigital.com peterd@magneticdigital.com
Mobile Real Estate, LLC. (mobile) mobilerealestateid.com  seth@mobilerealestateid.com 
Mobility RE mobilityre.com  davet@mobilityre.com  
Mopro mopro.com  mike@mopro.com 
N-Play facebook.com/nplay  inessa@n-play.com 
NetAspects netaspects.com  mlssupport@netaspects.com 
Placester, Inc. placester.com  support@placester.com 
ProAgentWebsites.com proagentwebsites.com  dg@proagentwebsites.com 
Property Minder propertyminder.com  idx@propertyminder.com 
Real Estate Digital realestatedigital.com  Larry.Ross@realestatedigital.com 
Real Estate Webmasters realestatewebmasters.com   nick@realestatewebmasters.com 
Real Geeks, LLC realgeeks.com  bdmanson@gmail.com 
Real Savvy realsavvy.com rick@realsavvy.com
Real Technology Broker, LTD JoinReal.com gal@joinreal.com
RealistiQ realistiq.com support@realistiq.com
Realtyna realtyna.com support@realtyna.com
Reliance Network reliancenetwork.com  datasupport@reliancenetwork.com 
SEO RETS seorets.com  support@seorets.com 
Showcase IDX showcaseidx.com  help@showcaseidx.com 
Sierra Interactive, LLC sierrainteractive.com  support@sierrainteractive.com 
Smarter Agent, Inc. (mobile) smarteragent.com  data@smarteragent.com 
SnApp snapprealestate.com jarown@snapp-dev.com
SnowAlarm snowalarminc.com mike@snowalarminc.com
SpotOn Connect spotonconnect.com  jlacroix@spotonconnect.com 
Superlative superlative.com  idx@superlative.com 
Team Leads teamleads.com  mls@teamleads.com  
Terabitz terabitz.com  ahmadsaadeh@terabitz.com 
TorchX torchx.com  mlsc@torchx.com
Total Expert LLC totalexpertllc.com  bill@totalexpertinc.com 
Unleaded Software, Inc unleadedsoftware.com  jarod@unleadedsoftware.com 
V4 Software v4software.com  blake.seelbach@v4software.com 
Vast.com vast.com  realestate@vast.com 
Vintage New Media vintagenewmedia.com  liz@vintagenewmedia.com 
Virtual Agent VirtualAgentConnect.com  rwarner@virtualagentconnect.com 
WebsiteBox websitebox.com  idx@websitebox.com 
Wolfnet Technologies wolfnet.com  mlsnotify@wolfnettech.com 
ZapLabs zaplabs.com  robert.werblow@zaplabs.com 
Zurple, Inc. zurple.com  nicole@zurple.com