Home
Find the perfect home, schedule showing times and more!
New Construction
Open Houses
Find the right REALTOR® for you.
How much home can you afford?  Mortgage rates, calculators, etc.

REcolorado is proud to offer its members the ability to enhance their agent websites with IDX. Adding IDX to your website gives consumers the ability to perform property searches on Active, Under Contract, Sold listings, and more. To ensure the most current and complete information is displayed on agent sites, REcolorado uses Real Estate Transaction (RETS,) a proven method to facilitate data transfer, with updates as often as every 15 minutes. The REcolorado partners shown below are approved IDX vendors for REcolorado members.  

Another way to add a property search to your agent site is by using a framed-in solution.  REcolorado's IDX Frame gives you the ability to add map-based search directly to your website. Take a look at REcolorado's IDX Framed solution for Participants and Associates to learn more.   

1 Park Place http://www.1parkplace.com  idx@parkplace.com 
AgentJet http://www.agentjet.com  support@agentjet.com 
All Star http://www.barcoderealty.com  sf@barcodepublicity.com 
Anvil Zephyr http://www.anvilzephyr.com  amy@anvilzephyr.com 
Back Agent http://www.backagent.com  idx@backagent.com 
Blue Fire Group http://www.mybuyingbuddy.com  bfgsales@bluefiregroup.com 
Blue Roof 360 http://www.blueroof360.com  support@blueroof360.com 
BOOJ http://www.activewebsite.com  ori@activewebsite.com 
Boomtown http://www.boomtownroi.com  info@boomtownroi.com 
Boston Logic http://www.bostonlogic.com/  mls@bostonlogic.com 
Commissions Inc. http://www.commissionsinc.com  Brenda@commissionsinc.com 
Constellation Web Solutions http://www.constellationsws.com  brokersolution@constellationws.com 
Corelogic http://www.corelogic.com  bwilliams@corelogic.com 
Counsulnet Computing Inc. http://www.consultnet.com  idxadmin@counselnet.com 
Denver Home Group LLC   aaron@technikco.com  
Fire Point http://www.firepoint.net  Andrew@firepoint.net 
Great Agent http://www.greatagentusa.com  Laura.genter@greatagent.net 
Hillside Technology http://www.myhomecards.com  info@hillside-tech.com 
Home Junction, Inc. http://www.homejunction.com  idx@homejunction.com 
Homes Media Solutions http://connect.homes.com/agents/homes-connect/  mlscompliancygroup@homes.com 
Homespotter http://www.homespotter.com  sales@homespotter.com 
Househunt, Inc. http://www.househunt.com  idx@househunt.com 
Huntsville PR http://www.huntsvillepr.com  huntsvillepr@gmail.com 
IDX, Inc. http://www.idxbroker.com  info@idxbroker.com 
iHomefinder http://www.ihomefinder.com  sales@ihomefinder.com 
iHOUSEweb http://www.ihouseweb.com  ihousemls@ihouseweb.com 
imageSurge, Inc. http://www.imagesurge.com  sales@imagesurge.com 
Inside Real Estate http://www.inside-real-estate.com  kjaskousen@inside-real-estate.com 
Knowledge Group, Inc., The http://www.caysystems.com
drmave@tkgi.com 
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies http://www.lwolf.com  listingdata@lwolf.com 
Market Leader http://www.marketleader.com  mlsbus@marketleader.com 
Mobile Real Estate, LLC. (mobile) http://www.mobilerealestateid.com  seth@mobilerealestateid.com 
Mobility RE http://www.mobilityre.com  davet@mobilityre.com  
Mopro http://www.mopro.com  mike@mopro.com 
N-Play http://www.facebook.com/nplay  inessa@n-play.com 
NetAspects http://www.netaspects.com  mlssupport@netaspects.com 
New Media One Web Services, LLC http://www.newmediaone.net  support@newmediaone.net 
Placester, Inc. http://www.placester.com  support@placester.com 
Pro Marketing Group http://www.chadbroussard.com  Chad1964@gmail.com 
ProAgentWebsites.com http://www.proagentwebsites.com  dg@proagentwebsites.com 
Property Minder http://www.propertyminder.com  melody@propertyminder.com 
Real Estate Digital http://www.realestatedigital.com  Larry.Ross@realestatedigital.com 
Real Estate Webmasters http://www.realestatewebmasters.com  nick@realestatewebmasters.com 
Real Geeks, LLC http://www.realgeeks.com  bdmanson@gmail.com 
Real Kiss http://www.realkiss.com  bdick@realkiss.com 
Real Savvy http://www.realsavvy.com rick@realsavvy.com
Realtyna http://www.realtyna.com support@realtyna.com
Reliance Network http://www.reliancenetwork.com  datasupport@reliancenetwork.com 
RETGO - Automabots http://www.automabots.com info@automabots.com
SEO RETS http://www.seorets.com  support@seorets.com 
Showcase IDX http://www.showcaseidx.com  help@showcaseidx.com 
Sierra Interactive, LLC http://www.sierrainteractive.com  support@sierrainteractive.com 
Smarter Agent, Inc. (mobile) http://www.smarteragent.com  data@smarteragent.com 
Software Incubator http://www.softincubator.com  anthonys@softincubator.com 
SpotOn Connect http://www.spotonconnect.com  jlacroix@spotonconnect.com 
Superlative http://www.superlative.com  idx@superlative.com 
Team Leads http://www.teamleads.com  mls@teamleads.com  
Terabitz http://www.terabitz.com  ahmadsaadeh@terabitz.com 
TorchX http://www.torchx.com  mlsc@torchx.com
Total Expert LLC http://www.totalexpertllc.com  bill@totalexpertinc.com 
Unleaded Software, Inc http://www.unleadedsoftware.com  jarod@unleadedsoftware.com 
V4 Software http://www.v4software.com  blake.seelbach@v4software.com 
Vast.com http://www.vast.com  realestate@vast.com 
Vintage New Media http://www.vintagenewmedia.com  liz@vintagenewmedia.com 
Virtual Agent http://www.VirtualAgentConnect.com  rwarner@virtualagentconnect.com 
Web Content Solutions http://www.webcontentsolutions.com  wbienek@gmail.com 
WebsiteBox http://www.websitebox.com  idx@websitebox.com 
Wolfnet Technologies http://www.wolfnet.com  mlsnotify@wolfnettech.com 
Zip Realty http://www.ziprealty.com  grusconi@ziprealty.com 
Zurple, Inc. http://www.zurple.com  nicole@zurple.com